Events

I’m hosting a few AMAs / Office Hours with a few past guests on the show. If you look in the show notes it has all the links and information but I’ll also go over the times on here as well

These event will all be on Voicehub, a new social audio that I’m currently testing.

Event: AMA with Daniel Gulati – Founding Partner, Forecast Fund

Time: Wednesday, June 10th 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm GMT

Click Here To Be Added

Event: AMA with Jay Kapoor – Early Stage Investor

Time: Friday, June 12th 10am PT / 1pm ET / 5pm GMT

Click Here To Be Added

Event: AMA with Natalie Dillon – Principal, Maveron

Time: Tuesday, June 16th 10am PT / 1pm ET / 5pm GMT

Click Here To Be Added